Staff & Board


Pegi Dover
Executive Director
Phone: 647-288-8891

Sandy Hoang
Membership Services Manager
Phone: 647-288-8891


CEGN Board of Directors 2018

Burkhard Mausberg (Chair)
The Manning Group

Jack Wong (Past Chair)
Real Estate Foundation of B.C.

Karen Wilkie (Vice-Chair)
Program Director
Carthy Foundation

Thea Silver (Treasurer)
Program Manager and Strategy Lead, Environment Sector
Ontario Trillium Foundation

Andrea Moffat
Ivey Foundation

Andrew Craig
Director, Corporate Environmental Affairs
RBC Foundation

 Carolyn Scotchmer
Environment Manager
TD Friends of the Environment Foundation

Eric St-Pierre
Executive Director
The Trottier Family Foundation

Jason Bates
Vice-President, Grants and Community Initiatives
The Calgary Foundation

Karen Shelstad
Program Director
The Lawson Foundation

Lauren Dobell
Director of Strategic Partnerships and Advocacy

Nicolina Farella
Program Director
The J.W. McConnell Family Foundation

Shannon Joseph
Senior Manager, Research and Development, National Programs
Federation of Canadian Municipalities

Wanda Brascoupé Peters

Wendy Vanasselt
Program Officer
Wilburforce Foundation




Leave a Reply