Board & Staff

CEGN Board for 2013 

Meaghan Calcari Campbell (Secretary) 
Program Officer, Marine Conservation Initiative
The Gordon and Betty Moore Foundation
Palo Alto, CA

Mary McDonald
Environment Program Director
The George Cedric Metcalf Foundation
Toronto, ON

Mary Desjardins
Executive Director
TD Friends of the Environment Foundation
Toronto, ON

Dave Secord
Director, Strategic Programs
Tides Canada
Vancouver, BC

Mark Gifford (Past Chair) 
Director, Grants and Community Initiatives
Vancouver Foundation
Vancouver, BC

Megan Tate
Community Grants Coordinator
The Winnipeg Foundation
Winnipeg, MB

Nadien Godkewitsch
Manager, Programs
Toronto Community Foundation
Toronto, ON

Andre Vallillee (Vice-Chair)
Program Manager, Province-Wide
Ontario Trillium Foundation
Toronto, ON

Beth Hunter
Senior Program Officer
The J.W. McConnell Family Foundation
Montreal, QC

Jack Wong
Real Estate Foundation of B.C.
Vancouver, BC

Pat Letizia (Chair)
Executive Director
Alberta Ecotrust Foundation
Calgary, AB


Pegi Dover
Executive Director

Canadian Environmental Grantmakers’ Network
70 The Esolanade, Suite 300
Toronto ON  M5E 1R2

Phone: 647-288-8891